Indianapolis IN City Guide - Indianapolis Indiana Social Networking

PLS and 9 other joined 317area.com 1 week ago
Meet Locals
17AugGen Con 50 (2017)
Thursday, Aug 17, 10:00 AM - Sunday, Aug 20, 4:00 PM
Place : Indiana Convention Center
Gen Con 50 (2017)

The historic Gen Con 50 happens live in Indianapolis, August 17-20, 2017.

Attending Interested
Add Comment
13AugBruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Sunday, Aug 13, 8:00 PM - Monday, Aug 14, 1:00 AM
Place : Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Attending Interested
Add Comment
11AugWomen of Joy Indianapolis 2017
Friday, Aug 11, 6:00 PM - Saturday, Aug 12, 12:00 PM
Place : Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Women of Joy Indianapolis 2017

Speakers: Kirk Cameron and wife, Chelsea Cameron, Christine Caine, Lisa Harper and Angela Thomas Pharr!

Attending Interested
Add Comment
6AugBottling House Sessions Presents: Berry and Architecture Aviva
Sunday, Aug 6, 2:30 PM - Monday, Aug 7, 12:00 AM
Place : Indiana City Brewing Co
Bottling House Sessions Presents: Berry and Architecture Aviva

All ages, free live rock show featuring Berry and Architecture Aviva

Attending Interested
Add Comment
29Jul22nd Annual Indiana Microbrewers Festival
Saturday, Jul 29, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Place : Military Park (Indianapolis)
22nd Annual Indiana Microbrewers Festival

Choose from hundreds of beers to sample from 100+ Hoosier breweries and guests at the Brewers of Indiana Guild's 22nd annual summer fundraiser, voted Best Local Beer Fest by NUVO readers two years running.

Attending Interested
Add Comment
26JulNayc17
Wednesday, Jul 26, 1:00 PM - Friday, Jul 28, 11:00 PM
Place : Lucas Oil Stadium
Nayc17

North American Youth Congress is a semi-annual youth conference sponsored by the United Pentecostal Church International. See the website for official info

Attending Interested
Add Comment
7JulIndy PopCon 2017 | July 7 - 9, 2017
Friday, Jul 7, 1:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 9, 5:00 PM
Place : Indy Pop Con
Indy PopCon 2017 | July 7 - 9, 2017

Guests, activities, special events, and more to be announced soon!

Attending Interested
Add Comment

Saturday Specials in Indianapolis

0.00.0  11111 (0)
240 S. Meridian St , Indianapolis IN, 46225
$5 Finlandia & Flavored Cocktails, $6 Bacardi & Flavored Cocktails, $199 Grey Goose 750ml. Bottles with VIP Service.
DJ Slater Hogan at Blu - Doors open at 5pm, no cover until 11pm!
DJ Limelight at Hyde - Doors open at 10pm.